Players have the ability to reroll their character - that is start over again, selecting a new face and class while keeping real money purchases and a few other things. Here's what you keep when you reroll:
-You keep your e-mail record so you can't re-register your e-mail for extra RT.
-You keep all your noncombat skills.
-You keep all your gold (NOT your items unless PAID reroll, see below).
-You keep all your traveling gear.
-You keep rune set unlocks
-You keep beast kills
-You keep epic quest progress
-You keep any completed pilgrimages (current pilgrimage is reset)
-You keep all your real money purchases: Standard/Premium Time, Accel, Grinder, Virtues, all TCs, etc.
-You keep all the extra slots gained from having used inventory or storage expanders.
-If you have rerolled in the past 7 days you will not receive the initial few hours rested time that most accounts start with.
-Quests will only reset upon your first two rerolls or once annually to prevent reroll quest farming. Use the /rerollinfo command to get details.
-Boss progress will not reset to prevent boss farming.
-You do get to keep your existing Rested Time.
-Rerolling will cause you to leave your clan(s) and arena team.
-Players who reroll or suffer a perm death now receive Reroller's Boon which gives triple experience until you reach your highest ever experience total! For more info see this thread: http://forums.nodiatis.com/forums/sh...501#post103501
To reroll click the chat bubble at the bottom left that opens the options menu and click Account Options. A free and paid method are available.
NEW OPTION: Paid Reroll
A Paid Reroll
costs 5 TCs and allows you to keep all the items in your inventory and storage. You will need to completely empty your equipment and pouches before you do this, however.