Go Back   Nodiatis Forums > Nodiatis Forums > General Discussion > Bug & Exploit Reports
Forgot?

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Bug In Ressourcing
Old 01-03-2012, 10:18 PM   #1
dinhoruiz
Crab Defiler
 
dinhoruiz's Avatar
 
dinhoruiz is offline
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: brazil
Posts: 51
Send a message via MSN to dinhoruiz
Default Bug In Ressourcing

its a bug or a cheat, but when you kill in travel mode u can wait abit, then u can put it off, and ressource, then you can put tm on again and kill to ressource again with full exp and ressources.

Last edited by dinhoruiz; 01-03-2012 at 10:21 PM..
  Reply With Quote

Old 01-03-2012, 10:23 PM   #2
RogueTigeR
Epic Scholar
 
RogueTigeR's Avatar
 
RogueTigeR is offline
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: St. Louis
Posts: 2,461
Default

shhh
__________________




  Reply With Quote

Old 01-03-2012, 10:36 PM   #3
hotshot64
Epic Scholar
 
hotshot64's Avatar
 
hotshot64 is offline
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 5,070
Default

Lol that's why you have to wait a minute to turn TM off, which is incredibly annoying at times.
__________________
https://nodtools.net
Your comprehensive source for Nodiatis calculators and information.



  Reply With Quote

Old 01-03-2012, 10:43 PM   #4
Darknessunited
Gem Pouch Expert
 
Darknessunited is offline
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: I forget what its called
Posts: 403
Default

not really a bug, You still use RT when doing it.
__________________
Leave me alone i am sleeping. (zzz)>,,,v.v,,,
  Reply With Quote

Old 01-03-2012, 11:47 PM   #5
dinhoruiz
Crab Defiler
 
dinhoruiz's Avatar
 
dinhoruiz is offline
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: brazil
Posts: 51
Send a message via MSN to dinhoruiz
Default

hehehe aniway there some ppls does that in game !

and its really work. the afkers players real LOVE it.

its not a bug... its more like a cheat.
  Reply With Quote

Old 01-04-2012, 12:26 AM   #6
Darknessunited
Gem Pouch Expert
 
Darknessunited is offline
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: I forget what its called
Posts: 403
Default

Fight monster, 1 min to turn it off, depending on what you are farming time, then wait another min to turn on the TM again. repeat. yes this is effective if you kill slow.
__________________
Leave me alone i am sleeping. (zzz)>,,,v.v,,,
  Reply With Quote

Old 01-04-2012, 12:39 AM   #7
dinhoruiz
Crab Defiler
 
dinhoruiz's Avatar
 
dinhoruiz is offline
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: brazil
Posts: 51
Send a message via MSN to dinhoruiz
Default

yes its total efective , to player like play looking videos... hahaha
  Reply With Quote

Old 01-04-2012, 12:45 AM   #8
-Ryiah-
Boss Hunter
 
-Ryiah-'s Avatar
 
-Ryiah- is offline
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Wellingon, NZ
Posts: 206
Send a message via MSN to -Ryiah-
Default

lol i used to have other toons fight the mobs for me, then after the mob dies, while in the loot screen i would bring my toon onto the same square!! in heroic mode even, but apparently back then, it wasnt a bug.. same kinda thing.
  Reply With Quote

Old 01-04-2012, 12:56 AM   #9
dinhoruiz
Crab Defiler
 
dinhoruiz's Avatar
 
dinhoruiz is offline
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: brazil
Posts: 51
Send a message via MSN to dinhoruiz
Default

ry ! <3

did u see u loc is wellingon ? XD

where is that place "kiddin" hehehe

wellington is my older brother name
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:09 AM
Boards live since 05-21-2008


vBulletin skin developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.