Go Back   Nodiatis Forums > Nodiatis Forums > General Discussion > Nodiatis Discussion & Suggestions
Forgot?

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Storage window when trading
Old 09-14-2018, 06:25 PM   #1
Soxson
Epic Scholar
 
Soxson's Avatar
 
Soxson is offline
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: in bed with misguided
Posts: 2,389
Default Storage window when trading

Currently, when the storage window is open and we go to trade someone, the storage window closes and we have to re-open storage in order to put stuff in storage in trade slots. It's not much of a hassle once but when we have 4+ rows of trophies and can only trade 6 stacks at a time, it gets quite annoying having to re-open storage every time, especially when fill our storage multiple times a day with trophs.

People trade stuff out of storage all the time, so it would be very helpful if we could keep storage open when open trading someone or vice verca.
__________________
Praise the hindu gods!
  Reply With Quote

Old 09-14-2018, 07:41 PM   #2
Huggles
Epic Scholar
 
Huggles's Avatar
 
Huggles is offline
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 4,812
Default

yes
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Glitchless View Post
If they put a nice icon on you it's beneficial if they put a mean one on the other guy it's detrimental.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Glitchless View Post
The player was banned for using an exploit repeatedly without reporting it. There's only 1 proper way to profit off an exploit: report it.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Huggles View Post
Old Delay/(1+haste%) = New Delay

For slow effects, use the slow % but as a negative.

Just repeat for multiple effects.

DO NOT multiply by 1+slow% to get your new delay. 1*1.4 is not the same as 1/0.6 and your answer will be wrong.
  Reply With Quote

Old 09-14-2018, 10:46 PM   #3
blackpanther
Boss Hunter
 
blackpanther is offline
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 144
Default

Have you tried staying on the main playing window, open trade first then click on the storage icon, the bottom tray stays open when you click another trade window. I use the client, do you
  Reply With Quote

Old 09-14-2018, 10:49 PM   #4
Soxson
Epic Scholar
 
Soxson's Avatar
 
Soxson is offline
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: in bed with misguided
Posts: 2,389
Default

I'm starting to feel like the only person who doesn't use the client. I've always used the browser link and it would take a long time to get used to using the client.
__________________
Praise the hindu gods!
  Reply With Quote

Old 09-14-2018, 11:02 PM   #5
Glitchless
Administrator
 
Glitchless's Avatar
 
Glitchless is offline
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 8,329
Default

In the queue.
__________________
Computing the probability that at least one of the following events will occur:
P(a or b ... or z) = 1 - P(!a and !b ... and !z)
Probability
  Reply With Quote

Old 09-15-2018, 02:27 AM   #6
Blaze
Boss Hunter
 
Blaze is offline
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Maine
Posts: 2,817
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Soxson View Post
I'm starting to feel like the only person who doesn't use the client.

omg maybe there is some reason for that. like the client is better in basically every way?


I've always used the browser link and it would take a long time to get used to using the client.
because it's not worth learning new things that make life easier and more efficient. you don't even have a ******* hotbar for god's sake.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:46 PM
Boards live since 05-21-2008


vBulletin skin developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.