Rabid Aura Rank5
Old 04-13-2013, 07:30 PM   #1
Ripple
Temporarily Suspended
 
Ripple is offline
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 211
Default Rabid Aura Rank5

So i was using a Rabid Aura Rank 5 and noticed my pets were still healing. Did this gem change or was a bug generated? Oh and Yes the Aura icon was on and i had mana and energy so it was active!
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013, 07:32 PM   #2
Ripple
Temporarily Suspended
 
Ripple is offline
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 211
Default

Never mind I'm slow. I forgot that i added VamP 5+++ rune thanks disregard! -.-
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-16-2013, 01:53 AM   #3
Jvance
Boss Hunter
 
Jvance's Avatar
 
Jvance is offline
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Posts: 110
Default

lol
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:43 AM
Boards live since 05-21-2008


vBulletin skin developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.