Old 11-04-2010, 07:00 AM   #21
evilslayer
Rat Slayer
 
evilslayer is offline
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: sweden
Posts: 40
Default

i'm on the login page atm. waiting out server reeboot...
__________________
ther's a thin line between fishing and gettin' drunk in a boat...

light travels faster than sound,that's why some people appears bright untill you hear them speak...


  Reply With Quote

Old 11-04-2010, 07:04 AM   #22
Milkchan
Gem Pouch Expert
 
Milkchan's Avatar
 
Milkchan is offline
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 318
Default

ok XD
  Reply With Quote

Old 11-04-2010, 07:09 AM   #23
evilslayer
Rat Slayer
 
evilslayer is offline
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: sweden
Posts: 40
Default

but it takes it's time...maybe because of new server...guess it have to 'learn'...
__________________
ther's a thin line between fishing and gettin' drunk in a boat...

light travels faster than sound,that's why some people appears bright untill you hear them speak...


  Reply With Quote

Any Point in Whining?
Old 11-04-2010, 07:12 AM   #24
rooboy
Rat Slayer
 
rooboy is offline
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 44
Default Any Point in Whining?

no ...I whine therefore I am..
  Reply With Quote

Old 11-04-2010, 07:15 AM   #25
Milkchan
Gem Pouch Expert
 
Milkchan's Avatar
 
Milkchan is offline
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 318
Default

stop the whining, roo -_-
  Reply With Quote

Old 11-04-2010, 07:20 AM   #26
Ballrog
Boss Hunter
 
Ballrog's Avatar
 
Ballrog is offline
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 243
Default

Can not load login page. now i am getting this again:

"We are currently repairing the hardware failure suffered by the main Nodiatis server. More information can be found on the forums forums.nodiatis.com"

Jeff/Glitch, make sure whatever you are doing to fix current problem is able to adjust to java updates.

And yes, i rebooted my pc.
  Reply With Quote

Old 11-04-2010, 07:21 AM   #27
evilslayer
Rat Slayer
 
evilslayer is offline
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: sweden
Posts: 40
Default

'game is rebooting,please try again'....i'll go for a beer...
__________________
ther's a thin line between fishing and gettin' drunk in a boat...

light travels faster than sound,that's why some people appears bright untill you hear them speak...


  Reply With Quote

Old 11-04-2010, 07:23 AM   #28
evilslayer
Rat Slayer
 
evilslayer is offline
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: sweden
Posts: 40
Default

if everything else fails..at least i got my post status up on this one...
__________________
ther's a thin line between fishing and gettin' drunk in a boat...

light travels faster than sound,that's why some people appears bright untill you hear them speak...


  Reply With Quote

Old 11-04-2010, 07:44 AM   #29
Milkchan
Gem Pouch Expert
 
Milkchan's Avatar
 
Milkchan is offline
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 318
Default

nod is on!!!
  Reply With Quote

Old 11-04-2010, 07:49 AM   #30
evilslayer
Rat Slayer
 
evilslayer is offline
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: sweden
Posts: 40
Default

I'm in.......:d
__________________
ther's a thin line between fishing and gettin' drunk in a boat...

light travels faster than sound,that's why some people appears bright untill you hear them speak...


  Reply With Quote

Old 11-04-2010, 08:03 AM   #31
legendaryevil
Crab Defiler
 
legendaryevil's Avatar
 
legendaryevil is offline
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 56
Default

still no access here. all hope is lost
  Reply With Quote

Old 11-04-2010, 09:42 AM   #32
brow
Boss Hunter
 
brow is offline
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 141
Default

My work's DNS servers also appear to not be updating properly. If I attempt to use the provided DNS I just get a "webpage not available" error, which I believe is due to how locked down my work's firewall is, preventing me from actually using that new DNS server. If someone could do me a huge favor?

Open a command prompt
Type the command nslookup
You will get a little > prompt
Type 'server 69.28.203.75' (no quotes, then press enter)
type 'www.nodiatis.com' (again no quotes, enter)
tell me the resulting IP address it lists for the website

I'm not sure why Jeff is mentioning to change DNS instead of just telling us the IP so we can manually edit the hosts file, much easier and safer than changing your main DNS server for your network.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:47 PM
Boards live since 05-21-2008


vBulletin skin developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.