Account Locked
Old 10-07-2008, 02:06 PM   #1
slowdive

Unhappy Account Locked

Can someone help me out please,today i logged on and played for about a hour then i was booted off.When i went to relog on i gotten a message saying my account was locked out from a PayByCash despute,which would be the timecards i bought 2 days ago.Yes im new to the game so i do not know anything about how to straiten this out and want to get back on to play asap.The transactions went threw and the receipts are in my email,character name is slowdive. A few days later.. I guess it stems from a NSF transfer,meaning it states my last transation drew me over limit on one of my last time card purchase,but still went threw.So now im locked out of my character that is on paid Premium time over buying one too many time cards.When will i be able to start playing again and what will it take to resolve this,and yes im working with paybycash to help.So basicaly if you over spend on just a few dollars even when it was verified,im still locked out of the game and the 5 other time card purchases that went threw without a problem?

Last edited by slowdive; 10-08-2008 at 10:11 AM.. Reason: updated

Old 10-08-2008, 11:22 AM   #2
Dewfire

it's Through, not Threw.

through definition |Dictionary.com

I threw the football last night.

threw definition |Dictionary.com

Old 10-08-2008, 03:13 PM   #3
Glitchless
Administrator

You need to e-mail help@paybycash.com and include your full name and date of the transaction.
They will instruct you on how you can correct the overdraft. After the new payment has cleared you can email help@nodiatis.com and we'll verify the payment is correct and unlock your account.

Old 10-12-2008, 10:53 PM   #4
slowdive