View Single Post

Old 07-19-2008, 05:10 PM   #4
DeLeon
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

I don't think you get to keep your lvl and you don't get back time. I think he means if you have a standard account and you only have like a hour left, when you reroll you will start with your standard 2 hours. Not all the RT you spent already on the char.
  Reply With Quote