Nodiatis Forums

Nodiatis Forums (//forums.nodiatis.com/forums/index.php)
-   Player Guides and Help (//forums.nodiatis.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Travel Mode question... (//forums.nodiatis.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3755)

Hunters Bane 04-14-2009 09:02 PM

Travel Mode question...
 
If I get grinder but don't have premium yet, can I use Travel mode?

Can I by Premium account status and still have Standard account time? If so which one do I use up first or do they both get used at the saem time?

Weirdgus 04-14-2009 10:39 PM

You need to have both grinder and Premium time in order to be able to activate travel mode.

If you get premium right now while you still have standard time,the premium time will start to use up first while the remaining standard time you had "Freezes".Of course there is also the /convert command which changes all the standard time you had left into the corresponding amount of premium.

Hunters Bane 04-15-2009 12:33 AM

I'll probably /convert the rest of my standard time then. Thank you Gus,


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:22 AM
Boards live since 05-21-2008

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.